Katharos NOW Article

Hello readers!  As you can see, my posts have been few and far between, but I am working on that.  Until then, please go to the link below for an article I wrote for Katharos NOW; a super-duper amazing webzine for teen girls published monthly.  I know most of you are not teen girls, but the article will still apply to our more “mature” adult lives, even to my male readers 🙂  So please, give it a read and leave your thoughts in the comments section, it will make me happy, and your insight on the article may help a teen see things a bit differently.  So go check out “Courageous Moments” and all of the other articles in the Feminine Grace edition of Katharos NOW, and please, share the site with others.  Click here to read now.

I appreciate you checking in on my blog, and hope it is inspiring some thinking and growing!  To God be the glory.

Leave a Reply

